Latest News
The Tennessee School Counselor Association seeks to recognize Principals that contribute to the positive growth of comprehensive school counseling programs. Recognizing that professional school counselors can not perform their important work without the support of strong leadership from administration, TSCA launched it's first annual Principal of the Year Award. Nominees were sought who exemplified making significant contributions to the improvement of guidance and counseling and by their support to recognize the importance of a comprehensive counseling program within the school. On Monday, February 24th, Metro Nashville's Dr. Craig Hammond was named the 2014 TSCA Principal of the Year.
Quick Links
Dr. Eva Gibson, President

Blair Mynatt, President-elect

Beverly Anderson, Past President

Dr. Joshua Stanley,Secretary

Skip Ruzicka, Treasurer